Hello From Sesla

Whirlpool Galaxy

Whirlpool Galaxy

Dearest Inhabitants of the Milky Way Galaxy:

I would like to say “Hello.”

My name is J. A. Ireland.  My friends call me JA.

I live on a planet named Sesla in the Whirlpool Galaxy.

In case you are not aware, the Milky Way Galaxy and the Whirlpool Galaxy are great friends.  They go back a long ways.

I live on this enchanted and magical planet called Sesla.

I live in the beautiful, picturesque desert town of Kinkorx.

I am a writer in Kinkorx.

I am also a sports broadcaster.

I write a sports column for several local newspapers as well as science articles for a prominent magazine.  I am also a novelist.

I would like you to meet my distinguished colleague, Maxx Zeqster.

I would also like you to meet some of my other friends and acquaintances.

Now that I have made initial contact with you, I would like to continue our correspondence.

To our future…

Till we talk again, May good fortune guide your path….

JA Ireland

© JA Ireland and Sesla’s Enchanted Tales, 2013

Leave a Reply

