The Dunjyn Asylum Escape

Dear scifi horror readers,

The Dunjyn Asylum Escape on Kindle

My fourth book, The Dunjyn Asylum Escape, is available on kindle along with the rest of my Maxx Zeqster Creepy Cases. This story  was fun to write.

In this youth SciFi horror, we join Detective Maxx Zeqster as he travels to the wet lands on a daring, life-threatening, mission to find a cure for Art’s dying parents in Dunjyn Asylum.

I hope you will download this book today and read my thrilling Maxx Zeqster case.  It is available on Kindle. Click on the book cover.

I hope you will read all of my Maxx Zeqster Creepy Cases and tell me what you think.

Happy Reading!

“May good fortune guide your path,”

J. A. Ireland

Leave a Reply

