The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher

Dear scifi thriller fans,

I am J.A. Ireland. I’m a science fiction writer. I’m pleased to announce, my sixth Maxx Zeqster Creepy Cases novel is now available on Kindle. Please allow me to tell you very briefly about my action scifi novel.

The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher on Kindle

The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher on Kindle

In this story, we follow Zith Fleen and his tragic life. We also follow the Kinkorx Horned Hares, a professional mesnuk team in the desert on Sesla.

As the Kinkorx police attempt to catch a murderer, Maxx drives back to the wet lands for a life threatening, lengthy adventure. He fights Mustler and the Gang of Five along with numerous Joqzonion followers from the planet Joqzon.

Out of desperation, the owner of the Horned Hares hires Maxx and Art to catch the Slasher.

If you like space aliens, sports, or crazed serial killers, The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher will keep you on the edge of your seat. This full-length, adult, novel is a true, scifi – action/horror adventure.

You will no doubt like the nail biting ending.

I hope you will read my novel.  Afterwards, leave a comment or drop an email. Let me know what you think.

My next Maxx Zeqster novel, The Maladroit Bomber, is scheduled to be published by the end of 2014. This will be a full length, adult novel as well.

Thanks for reading my works. I hope you are entertained and intrigued by my blogs and books. Until we talk again.

“May good fortune guide your path”

J.A. Ireland

Leave a Reply

