Shepard Cross – Christian Author

Dear Faith Readers,

It has been a goal of mine since I started writing, to branch into religious work.  I’ve taken a break from science fiction to write my firstWAITING for the  SUNRISE on Kindle Spiritual novel. I’m writing under the pseudonym, Shepard Cross.

My first spiritual fiction novel, Waiting for the Sunrise, is available on Kindle. It’s Free in the lending library.

This is a novel about God’s Forgiveness and Blessings. The setting is Eastern Tennessee just before a bad winter, in the foothills of the Smokey Mountains.

The struggling parents, Beth and Tim Flanagan are experiencing numerous financial and medical problems, partially due to another pregnancy. In this fictional story, their lives begin to crumble.

The strong supporting characters, Edna and Ben Casey, bring God, prayer, and their church, into the story.

My Shepard Cross Blog is: http://shepardcrossblessings.blogspot.com/

I hope you will check out my spiritual blog and book.  It is my plan to continue writing both science fiction and spiritual fiction novels.

Until we talk again.

May good fortune guide your path,

J.A. Ireland.

Leave a Reply

