The Unthinkable Duo of Justice

Dear Readers,

I would like to open this letter by saying thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read blogs and my novels. It’s my plan to continue doing what I’ve come to enjoy so much. Sharing my fantasy world—Sesla, through my writings.

The Unthinkable Duo of Justice on Kindle

The Unthinkable Duo of Justice on Kindle

I’d like to share a brief synopsis of my first novel, The Unthinkable Duo Of Justice.

In this first Whirlpool Galaxy Fantasy, we join Private Detective Maxx Zeqster on a painful adventure. While investigating the missing genetic engineer, Dr. Leqtus Kin, Maxx stumbles into a case that has proven unsolvable for the local police and Police Chief Zog Morxoc. Will this case be more than Maxx can handle, as well? The local media thinks so. Witness the horror of the sea doxer and the resulting mutations. Visit the mad scientists at Qashlet Lab in the wet lands. What evil experiments are they hatching in their creepy lab?

This novel, along with my other books are available free on Kindle Unlimited.

Until we talk again.

May good fortune guide your path.

J.A. Ireland

Leave a Reply

