An Opportunity To Become A Published Author

Grand Novel Contest-2

The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher

Friends,

Recently I was contacted by Leo from Inkitt leo@inkitt.com. He invited me to enter my novel, The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher, into their contest. If my story does well, it might be published. A chance.

I was honored to be contacted by a professional publisher and be considered for their contest. Every writer dreams of being published beyond ebooks. Please help me by reading and voting for my novel.

A brief synopsis of my story. Meet Zith Fleen, the star mesnuk player and lean about his tragic life. Also follow the Kinkorx Horned Hares, a professional mesnuk team in the desert on Sesla. Mesnuk is the global sport on Sesla.

As the Kinkorx police attempt to catch a murderer, out of desperation, the owner of the Horned Hares hires Maxx and Art to catch the Slasher. Art begins the case.

Maxx drives to the wet lands for a life threatening adventure. He battles the heinous genius, Mustler and the mutant Gang of Five along with numerous alien Joqzonion followers from the planet Joqzon.

When Maxx arrives back home in Kinkorx, Art has a plan to catch the serial killer, Zith Fleen and his pet wolf, Neechehe.

If you like serial killers, space aliens, and sports, The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher will keep you on the edge of your seat. You will love the thrilling conclusion.

To vote, go to the link below. At the website, read my story and vote for The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher. https://www.inkitt.com/stories/67014

The Grand Novel Contest ends June 7th. Please read my story and vote for The Kinkorx Horned Hares Slasher today. Help me become a published author.

My blog address is: https://detectivemaxxzeqsterscreepycrawlyamazingadventures.wordpress.com/  There’s an easy link to the website from there if you like.

Thank you.

May good fortune guide your path.

J.A. Ireland

Leave a Reply

